Contact

Teachers: If you register your details, we’ll let you know when I’m a Mathematician is next running. We’ll also give you access to our other projects, such as I’m a Scientist, and I’m an Engineer.

Teachers page ❯

Mathematicians: If you’ve registered, thank you so much! You’ll get an email confirming your registration and asking for a few more details. We’ll be in touch if we have space for you in an activity related to your work.

How it works for mathematicians ❯

 
General queries
Fill in the enquiry form, or email support@imamathematician.uk

Specific queries for a member of the team
Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Jamie Sloan | Event + Project | jamie@mangorol.la
Alex Edwards | Event + Project | alex@mangorol.la
Michaela Butler | Event + Project | michaela@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I’m a Mathematician is produced by Mangorolla CIC

Creating community conversations

Mangorolla CIC, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS, UK
Call: +44 (0)1225 326892 | mangorol.la
Registered in England & Wales, No. 10384826
Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU